The Sovereign Centre

Events

The Sovereign Centre is host to a variety of events and competitions every year.

If you are interested in holding your event at The Sovereign Centre, please complete the enquiry form below and a member of staff will contact you to discuss your requirements.

 


 

Pool Closures

 

  • Saturday 2nd March - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Saturday 9th  March - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Thursday 21st March - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Saturday 23rd march - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Saturday 30th March - Gala Pool Closes at 1:30pm
  • Sunday 31st March - Gala Pool 3 lanes closed for Swimathon
  • Saturday 18th May - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Thursday 23rd May - Gala Pool closes at 6pm
  • Saturday 1st June - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Saturday 8th June - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Thursday 4th July (swimming lessons as normal)  - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Sunday 6th October - Gala Pool Closes at 11am
  • Wednesday 9th October (swimming lessons as normal) - Gala Pool Closes 10:30am – 16:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd November - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm
  • Saturday 9th November - Gala Pool Closes at 1:30pm
  • Saturday 16th November - Gala Pool Closes at 5pm

 

Want to hold your event at the Sovereign Centre?  Contact us using the below link.

CONTACT US

-